Locations

Seattle

Jet Pro, Inc.
22217 68th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032


Andie Kenneally | Pacific Regional Manager
tel: 310.933.6881
andie@jetproinc.com

Los Angeles

Jet Pro, Inc. | Corporate Headquarters
19110 South Vermont St.
Gardena, CA 90248


Andie Kenneally | Pacific Regional Manager
tel: 310.933.6881
andie@jetproinc.com

Christine Davis | Accounting Manager
tel: 310.933.6886
christine@jetproinc.com

Kassandra Lopez | Customer Sales and Service Manager
tel: 310.933.6882
kassandra@jetproinc.com

Mynor Gonzalez | Operations Manager
mynor@jetproinc.com

Cesar Gonzalez | Operations Manager
cesar@jetproinc.com

Customer Sales & Service
sales@jetproinc.com
tel: 310.670.1409

Miami

Jet Pro, Inc.
7205 Corporate Center DR, Suite 102
Miami, FL 33126


Jim Lehr | Miami Station Manager
tel: 786.203.2516
jim@jetproinc.com

Honolulu

Jet Pro, Inc. | Hawaii Foodservice Alliance (HFA)
2720 Waiwai Loop
Honolulu, HI 96819


Cory Custer | Quality Assurance Manager
tel: 310.991.0486
cory@jetproinc.com

Andie Kenneally | Pacific Regional Manager
tel: 310.933.6881
andie@jetproinc.com

Visitor Access – Handicapped & Disabled Accommodations