Contact

SFO 650.794.0155
LAX 310.670.1409
HNL/ITO 808.933.3082
sales@jetproinc.com

Keith Kenneally
Owner/President
Cell: 650.278.6023
keith@jetproinc.com

Sales & Service
tel: 310.670.1409
fax: 310.670.2772

Kassandra Lopez
Customer Sales and Service Manager
cell: 310.529.7032
kassandra@jetproinc.com

Mynor Gonzalez
Operations Manager
mynor@jetproinc.com

Andie Kenneally
Station Manager
andie@jetproinc.com

Warehouse Operations
310.670.1409

Christine Davis
Accounting Manager
christine@jetproinc.com

Jorge Carbajal | General Manager
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

Cory Custer
Quality Assurance Manager
tel: 310.991.0486
cory@jetproinc.com